Business Dialogue is an organizer of conferences and exhibitions. The company runs conferences, forums and exhibitions to allow representatives of the government, business and public shape strategies for the development of different economy sectors in Russia and the CIS countries. Business Dialogue provides a comprehensive informational, technical and expert support before, during and after the event.

The company was founded in 2005 in Moscow and specializes in organizing turn-key events for its own or partners’ needs providing customers with a full range of services from creative idea and strategy development, positioning and project details negotiating to a full-scale informational, technical and managerial support of conferences, forums and exhibitions of all stripes with due attention to their specificity and focus.

We planned, organized and successfully held 181 events in 10 countries worldwide, including Europe, Asia and the CIS.

Our mission

Our mission is to strengthen and develop Russian economic potential and event services market achieving the goals set by our partners and customers, and to create communication platforms allowing them to develop their business.

Our advantages

  • We are guided by best up-to-date practices of event management industry;
  • We have a wealth of experience in managing events of any format, in any place, of any complexity and scale;
  • We track industry trends and develop business programmes to make the event important for all participants;
  • We invite leading Russian and foreign experts, scientists and top managers of the world’s largest companies.

watch Video
Russian

«Бизнес Диалог» занимается организацией и проведением конференционно-выставочных мероприятий. Компания организует конференции, форумы и выставки, на которых власть, бизнес и общество формируют стратегию развития секторов экономики России и стран СНГ. «Бизнес Диалог» оказывает всестороннюю информационную, техническую и экспертную поддержку до, во время и после события.

Компания была основана в 2005 году в Москве и специализируется на организации и проведении мероприятий «под ключ» как собственных, так и по договору с партнерами, предоставляя заказчикам полный спектр услуг от создания креативной идеи, проработки стратегии, позиционирования, содержательного наполнения проекта до полного информационного, технического, управленческого сопровождения конференций, форумов и выставок любого масштаба, с учетом их специфики и направленности.

Мы спланировали, организовали и успешно провели уже  181 мероприятие в 10 странах мира, среди которых страны Евросоюза, Азии и СНГ.

Наша миссия

Миссия компании -  укрепление и развитие российского экономического потенциала и рынка event услуг через достижение целей, поставленных нашими партнерами и клиентами, и создание коммуникационных площадок, где они могут развивать свой бизнес.

Наши преимущества

  • Мы ориентируемся на передовую практику, актуальную в индустрии организации мероприятий;
  • Мы обладаем огромным опытом организации мероприятии любого формата, географии, сложности и масштаба;
  • Мы отслеживаем отраслевые тенденции на рынке и формируем деловую программу наших мероприятий таким образом, чтобы она была актуальна для всех участников дискуссий;
  • Мы приглашаем ведущих российских и зарубежных экспертов, ученых, топ-менеджеров крупнейших компаний мира.

Презентация компании


смотреть ролик
English